Call Us Toll Free 1-800-755-8062

Santa Teresa Office

150 Industrial Rd | Santa Teresa, NM 88008 | Ph (575) 589-4970 | Fax (575) 589-4774

Name Position Telephone Email Address
Cesar Hernandez General Manager (575) 589-4970 cesar@glaztech.com
Alejandra Carbajal Office Manager (575) 589-4970 alejandra@glaztech.com
Jack E. Brown Outside Sales (575) 589-4970 jack@glaztech.com
Paola Tenorio Customer Service Rep (575) 589-4970 paola@glaztech.com
Jocelyn Pages Customer Service Rep (575) 589-4970 stcsr@glaztech.com
Jacob Sanchez Shower Door CSR (575) 589-4970 jacob@glaztech.com
Idalith Loya Shower Door CSR (575) 589-4970 idalith@glaztech.com
Lizeth Perez Customer Service Rep (575) 589-4970 stcsr@glaztech.com