Call Us Toll Free 1-800-755-8062

Santa Teresa Office

150 Industrial Rd | Santa Teresa, NM 88008 | Ph (575) 589-4970 | Fax (575) 589-4774

View OnLine Facility Tour

Name Position Telephone Email Address
Cesar Hernandez General Manager (575) 589-4970 cesar@glaztech.com
Jack E. Brown Outside Sales (575) 589-4970 jack@glaztech.com
Diana Rose Office Manager (575) 589-4970 drose@glaztech.com
Enrique Frescas Plant Manager (575) 589-4970 efrescas@glaztech.com
Alejandra Carbajal Customer Service Rep (575) 589-4970 alejandra@glaztech.com
Paola Tenorio Customer Service Rep (575) 589-4970 paola@glaztech.com