Call Us Toll Free 1-800-755-8062

Glaz-Tech Ind | Tucson, Arizona

Tucson Corporate Office

2207 E. Elvira Rd | Tucson, AZ 85756 | Ph (520) 629-0268 | Fax (520) 629-8811

View Online Facility Tour

Name Position Phone Email
Alex Miramontez Vice President (520) 629-0268 x1001 alex@glaztech.com
Pete Fazlollah President (520) 629-0268 x1005 pete@glaztech.com
Pebbles Padilla Accounts Payable (520) 629-0268 x1004 pebbles@glaztech.com
Jason Levesque Accounting Clerk (520) 629-0268 x1014 clerk@glaztech.com
Alexander Miramontez Corporate Director of Operations (520) 629-0268 x1008 alexander@glaztech.com
Ittzel Villa Human Resources Administrator (520) 629-0268 x1015 ittzel@glaztech.com
Roque Mejia Logistics Analyst (520) 629-0268 x1016 roque@glaztech.com
Steve Arndt Plant Manager (520) 629-0268 x1009 sarndt@glaztech.com
LeeAnn Greenway Office Manager (520) 629-0268 x1007 leeann@glaztech.com
Danielle Ortiz Customer Service Rep (520) 629-0268 x1010 danielle@glaztech.com
Scott Wiegel Customer Service Rep (520) 629-0268 x1003 swiegel@glaztech.com
Steve Eastman I.T. Networking (520) 629-0268 x1012 seastman@glaztech.com
Tom Abens Chief Information Officer (520) 629-0268 tomabens@glaztech.com
Robert Carnal Graphic Designer (520) 629-0268 x1006 robert@glaztech.com