Call Us Toll Free 1-800-755-8062

Glaz-Tech Ind | Tucson, Arizona

Tucson Corporate Office

2207 E. Elvira Rd | Tucson, AZ 85756 | Ph (520) 629-0268 | Fax (520) 629-8811

View Online Facility Tour

Name Position Phone Email
Alex Miramontez Vice President (520) 629-0268 x1001 alex@glaztech.com
Pete Fazlollah President (520) 629-0268 x1005 pete@glaztech.com
Jean Laughlin Senior Accounting Specialist (520) 629-0268 x1002 jean@glaztech.com
Pebbles Padilla Accounts Payable (520) 629-0268 x1004 pebbles@glaztech.com
Alexander Miramontez Corporate Director of Operations (520) 629-0268 x1008 alexander@glaztech.com
Curtis Colgan General Manager (520) 257-9707 curtis@glaztech.com
Steve Arndt Plant Manager (520) 629-0268 sarndt@glaztech.com
LeeAnn Greenway Office Manager (520) 629-0268 x1007 leeann@glaztech.com
Daniel Perez Customer Service Rep (520) 629-0268 daniel@glaztech.com
Steve Eastman I.T. Networking (757) 810-5583 seastman@glaztech.com
Tom Abens Chief Information Officer (520) 296-1177 tomabens@glaztech.com
Robert Carnal Graphic Design (520) 629-0268 x1006 robert@glaztech.com