Call Us Toll Free 1-800-755-8062

Phoenix Office

4931 W. Brill St. | Phoenix, AZ 85043 | Ph (602) 272-1544 | Fax (602) 272-3442

View Online Facility Tour

Name Position Telephone Email Address
Randy Weeks General Manager (602) 272-1544 randy@glaztech.com
Brandon Millick Plant Manager (602) 272-1544 brandon@glaztech.com
Maria Granado Outside Sales (602) 272-1544 maria@glaztech.com
Zulema Ortega Sales Representative (602) 272-1544 zulema@glaztech.com
Deicy Corral Customer Service Rep (602) 272-1544 deicy@glaztech.com
Chris Overton Customer Service Rep (602) 272-1544 chris@glaztech.com
Ruben Sevillano Customer Service Rep (602) 272-1544 ruben@glaztech.com
Diana Carmona Customer Service Rep (602) 272-1544 diana@glaztech.com
Nick DiGiacomo Logistics (602) 272-1544 ndigiacomo@glaztech.com