Call Us Toll Free 1-800-755-8062

Glaz-Tech Ind | Denver, CO

Denver Office

4005 S. Clay St. | Englewood, CO 80110 | Ph (303) 399-8587 | Fax (303) 399-2385

View Online Facility Tour

Name Position Telephone Email Address
Phillip Todd General Manager (303) 399-8587 phillip@glaztech.com
Bobby Leiker Plant Manager (303) 399-8587 bobby@glaztech.com
Kristy Farr Office Manager (303) 399-8587 kristy@glaztech.com
Johnny Romero Maintenance Manager (303) 399-8587 johnny@glaztech.com
Nicole DeGarmo Outside Sales Rep (303) 399-8587 nicole@glaztech.com
Lydia Cornelson Shower Door / Inside Sales (303) 399-8587 lydia@glaztech.com
Patrick Brownson Customer Service Rep (303) 399-8587 patrick@glaztech.com
Jim Hitzke Customer Service Rep (303) 399-8587 jhitzke@glaztech.com