Call Us Toll Free 1-800-755-8062

Boise Office

1200 W Amity Rd | Boise, ID 83705 | Ph (208) 389-1080 | Fax (208) 384-1083

View Online Facility Tour

Name Position Telephone Email Address
Jestin Long General Manager (208) 389-1080 jestin@glaztech.com
Leia Evans Office Manager (208) 389-1080 leia@glaztech.com
Jimmy Carver Plant Manager (208) 389-1080 jcarver@glaztech.com
Brian Atwood Architectural Sales (208) 389-1080 brian@glaztech.com
Jamie Robbins Customer Service Rep (208) 389-1080 jamie@glaztech.com
Ronda Wells Customer Service Rep (208) 389-1080 ronda@glaztech.com